Staff Directory

Click Here to Contact Us

Staff Directory:

The Advertiser
344 North State Street, Caro, MI 48723
Business: (989) 673-3181

Classic Rock I92 WIDL / 1360 WKYO
344 North State Street, Caro, MI 48723
Business: (989) 672-1360

Publisher/General Manager
Tim Murphy

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Tom Gilchrist – News Editor
gilchrist@tcadvertiser.com
989-673-3181 ext. 115

Mark Haney – Reporter
haney@tcadvertiser.com
989-673-3181 ext 117

Scott Bolsby – Sports Editor

sports@tcadvertiser.com
989-673-3181 ext 116

John Cook – Staff Photographer

ADVERTISING & MARKETING – PRINT, RADIO & DIGITAL

Eric Warsinskey – Director of Sales, Marketing & Production
eric@tcadvertiser.com
989-325-8575

Meggen Jensen-Farver – Sales
mjensen@tcadvertiser.com

Lauri Gandi – Sales
laurig@tcadvertiser.com

Todd Tessmer – Sales
toddt@tcadvertiser.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
Carla Alderson – Accounting/Business/Office Manager

CLASSIFIEDS
Carley Smith – Classifieds Manager – Classifieds@tcadvertiser.com

ADVERTISING DESIGN
Lizzy Scott – Advertising Design & Layout
Evan Porier – Advertising Design & Layout

HERITAGE PRESS

Al Gabalis – Manager, Heritage Press – hpresscaro@yahoo.com
Lizzy Scott – Press Operator/graphic artist

Classic Rock I92 – WIDL  1360 – WKYO
Eric Warsinskey – Director of Sales & Marketing sales@classicrocki92.com

Bob Hughes – Program Director